Helen McGregor Award

29 June 2018

Award Finalists 2017

This year we have received six worthy nominations for this prestigious award which is sponsored by Elderpark Housing Association. The judges now have the difficult task of selecting three of these nominees to move on to the next stage which will be a panel interview.

The nominations we received this year are from:

Cloch Housing Association - Monica Sheekey - Vice Chair

Cunninghame Housing Association - Janet Strang - Chair

Gardeen Housing Association - Colin Cameron - Vice Chair

Linthouse Housing Association - Alec Leishman - Vice Chair

PATH (Scotland) - Arnold Black - Treasurer

Rutherglen & Cambuslang Housing Association - Geraldine Baird MBE - Secretary 

The winner will be announced on at EVH's Annual Conference at the Fairmont, St Andrews on Friday 26 October who will be presented with a trophy and £500. All finalists will receive a trophy with all prizes being sponsored by ng homes.